Delete your account
In production this will permanently delete or de-identify account data as required by our retention policy, except information we must retain for legal, fraud-prevention or safety purposes.
This Alpha button only clears the demo data stored in this browser. It does not affect GitHub, Vercel or any future Supabase account.